0items in your cart

beautytrends wigs and hairpieces phone number
Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Serenade by BT Lifestyle #5406

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Need more large sizes! Review by susan
Overall Value
I haven't bought this wig yet, but intend to shortly. My only complaint is that you need to make this in a larger cap size! In fact, you need to have a much larger selection of wigs in the large size. I have tons of hair myself (for which I thank God), but the average size is less comfortable than the large size for me. I bought wigs after I shattered my right shoulder and have much less movement with that arm now in which to style my own hair. Your wigs have been a wonderful solution. No one can ever tell I'm wearing a wig. Your wigs are awesome! Please consider making more of them in the large size. Thanks so much! (Posted on 3/9/13)
A Lovely, Feminine Style ! Review by Jessi
Overall Value
I wear a wig daily, and so I look for a good, easy to work with style, and a wig that looks very natural. The Seranade, I think is such a lovely style, for casual, or a dress-up event, and looks so natural! I actually have 3 different styles of BT wigs that I alternate, and I love them all. They are all very natural looking, and I've never had anyone ask if I was wearing a wig! And the few I have told, were totally surprised! Thanks BT for helping to make life simpler, and without costing a fortune! (Posted on 1/18/12)
''very beautiful Review by veerss
Overall Value
very easy (Posted on 1/18/12)
Best wig I've EVER worn! Review by Suzanne
Overall Value
Even my Oncologist could NOT believe it was a wig. He said it was the best wig he's EVER seen! (Posted on 1/18/12)
"This is the best I've ever worn!" Review by Workout woman
Overall Value
I have a medical need to wear wigs. I absolutely love this style. It's so natural looking - I have worn it for 5 years. As I'm getting older, I'd love to see the same wig in a shorter length. (Posted on 1/18/12)
Great product for the price Review by Ninna
Overall Value
This wig is great for every day wear and extremely comfortable. I have a medical reason for wearing wigs and this is the most comfortable wig I've purchased. The only con I found is that the monofilament part is very dark if the wig is ordered in a dark color...however I found a way to fix that problem. Other than that...I would highly recommend this wig as you can wear it up or down and it is very natural looking. Thanks a million BeautyTrends for a great wig at a great price!!! (Posted on 1/18/12)
This is a terrific buy! Review by Judur
Overall Value
I am continually reaching for my Serenade first thing in the morning. No more bad hair days! It is so easy to style and even easier to care for. I am getting ready to buy myself a second one! Thank you for making these products so affordable! (Posted on 1/18/12)
Great product Review by none
Overall Value
Every day wear (Posted on 1/18/12)
Would buy this again Review by Ann Marsh
Overall Value
I have ordered other styles from Beauty Trends and this is by far the best one for me in all ways: style, length, comfort, natural look, so I will continue to buy this one as long as it remains in stock. (Posted on 1/18/12)
Great wig Review by flygal911
Overall Value
I have tried several wigs, but didn't like any as much as this one. I'm not absolutely crazy about the color, but not the fault of the wig. Very light weight and feels great. (Posted on 1/18/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register